BA Time Table 2020 | BA Part 1st, 2nd, 3rd Year Exam Date Sheet / Scheme

BA Time Table 2020 – You can download BA Part 1st 2nd 3rd Final year exam scheme 2020 UP and other state all university on one single page. All those candidates who have completed their 12th class study from any universities and they are pursuing their Bachelor of Arts courses from many different states as well as central universities. Here is good news for all those candidates who are waiting for their BA 1st, 2nd, 3rd Year Exam Scheme 2020, now they can download BA Date Sheet 2020 from this portal and the link is given below. We have made this page to provide all state and central university exam schedule only on one single platform. Many of university has been released BA Exam Routine 2020 on official website. Now you can download exam schedule by below given table.

BA Time Table 2020

All the Bachelor of Arts candidates should be ready to save your BA Exam Routine 2020 or schedule. Some of these universities have released the BA Annual or semester wise Date Sheet and the PDF link is mentioned below. The other university of BA will be updated as soon as possible then we update here and you can easily check out from this page. The BA Exam will be held as per the university’s rules and regulations. You can get all the information related to the BA Exam Date Sheet which is mentioned below. The universities will be updated the even semester wise Time Table online in upcoming days but now the time has come to announce BA Semester or Annual Time Table 2020 of 1st, 2nd, 3rd part. Those students of BA who have filled the Annual exam form before now will be able to download their BA Annual Exam Schedule 2020. You know one thing that all the state and central universities are now going to conduct BA 1st year exam in the month of March and April 2020.

BA 1st, 2nd, 3rd Year Exam Date 2020 All State

All regular, as well as private students, should be aware of the fake BA Exam Time Table 2020 of any universities. First, you have to check your each and every subject then you can download or save your University wise BA Exam Date Sheet on time. If your BA exam will be held semester wise then you can get all BA Semester Wise Date Sheet on the official website of your university. Those students of Bachelor of Arts will be attending Annual wise exam then you may get your BA Annual Time Table 2020. All the Regular and Private candidates will follow the following links which are mentioned at the last of the post.

Universities Name Official Website
Allahabad University www.allduniv.ac.in
Agra University (DBRAU) www.dbrau.org.in
Allahabad State University alldstateuniversity.org
Amrita University www.amrita.edu
APS University apsurewa.ac.in
AP SBTET sbtetap.gov.in
Amity University www.amity.edu
Anna University www.annauniv.edu
Annamalai University www.annamalaiuniversity.ac.in
APS University apsurewa.ac.in
Arunachal University www.arunachaluniversity.ac.in
BAMU www.bamu.ac.in
Assam University www.aus.ac.in
BR. Ambedkar Bihar University www.brabu.net
Bangalore University bangaloreuniversity.ac.in
BAOU baou.edu.in
Bharathidasan University www.bdu.ac.in
Bharathiar University www.b-u.ac.in
BU Bhopal www.bubhopal.ac.in
Bastar University bvvjdp.ac.in
BHU bhu.ac.in
BNMU www.bnmuinfo.org
Bilaspur University www.bilaspuruniversity.ac.in
Berhampur University www.buodisha.edu.in
Brij University brijuniversity.ac.in
BTER techedu.rajasthan.gov.in
Burdwan University www.buruniv.ac.in
BU Jhansi bujhansi.ac.in
CCS University www.ccsuniversity.ac.in
Calicut University universityofcalicut.info
Calcutta University www.caluniv.ac.in
CSJM Kanpur University www.kanpuruniversity.org
CRSU www.crsu.ac.in
CDLU cdlu.ac.in
Davangere University davangereuniversity.ac.in
Davv www.dauniv.ac.in
Delhi University www.du.ac.in
DTE Karnataka www.dte.kar.nic.in
DU SOL sol.du.ac.in
Durg University www.durguniversity.ac.in
Dr. Harisingh Gour University www.dhsgsu.ac.in
Dibrugarh University www.dibru.ac.in
Gauhati University www.gauhati.ac.in
GGTU Banswara  ggtu.ac.in
GTU  gtu.ac.in
Goa University www.unigoa.ac.in
Gondwana University www.unigug.ac.in
GNDU gndu.ac.in
Gujarat University www.gujaratuniversity.ac.in
Gulbarga University gug.ac.in
HNBGU www.hnbgu.ac.in
DDU Gorakhpur University ddugu.ac.in
Jiwaji University www.jiwaji.edu
IASE Distance www.iaseuniversity.org.in
JNVU www.jnvu.edu.in
JP University jpv.bih.nic.in
Kota University www.uok.ac.in
Jiwaji University www.jiwaji.edu
Kanpur University www.kanpuruniversity.org
Kalyani University www.klyuniv.ac.in
Kolhan University www.kolhanuniversity.ac.in
Kumaun University (KU) www.kunainital.ac.in
KSWU www.kswu.ac.in
Krishna University www.krishnauniversity.ac.in
KUD www.kud.ac.in
KSOU ksoumysore.edu.in
Kakatiya University  www.kakatiya.ac.in
KKHSOU www.kkhsou.in
KUK www.kuk.ac.in
LNMU www.lnmu.ac.in
Kuvempu University www.kuvempu.ac.in
MDSU www.mdsuexam.org
Lucknow University (LU) www.lkouniv.ac.in
Manipur University manipur.gov.in
Magadh University www.magadhuniversity.ac.in
MJP Rohilkhand University www.mjpru.ac.in
MDU Rohtak www.mdurohtak.ac.in
Madras University www.unom.ac.in
MGSU mgsubikaner.ac.in
MGKVP mgkvp.ac.in
MS University www.msuniv.ac.in
MSBTE www.msbte.org.in
Mumbai University www.mu.ac.in
MP Bhoj University www.bhojvirtualuniversity.com
MLSU www. mlsu.ac.in
Nalanda Open University nalandaopenuniversity.com
Mysore University www.uni-mysore.ac.in
Nagpur University Summer/Winter www.nagpuruniversity.org
NPU npu.ac.in
Patna University www.patnauniversity.ac.in
Osmania University www.osmania.ac.in
Punjabi University Patiala punjabiuniversity.ac.in
Periyar University www.periyaruniversity.ac.in
PRSU www.prsu.ac.in
Pune University www.unipune.ac.in
Rajasthan University uniraj.ac.in
RMLAU www.rmlau.ac.in
RCUB www.rcub.ac.in
RDVV www.rdunijbpin.org
Ranchi University www.ranchiuniversity.ac.in
RGPV www.rgpv.ac.in
Shivaji University www.unishivaji.ac.in
Shekhawati University shekhauni.ac.in
SGBAU www.sgbau.ac.in
Siddharth University www.sidunikapilvastu.edu.in
Sambalpur University www.suniv.ac.in
Solapur University www.sus.ac.in
Sarguja University www.sargujauniversity.in
SDSUV www.sdsuv.ac.in
SV University www.svuniversity.edu.in
TMBU tmbu.org
Saurashtra University www.saurashtrauniversity.edu
VBSPU www.vbspu.ac.in
VTU www.vtu.ac.in
Tripura University www.tripurauniv.in
TS SBTET sbtet.telangana.gov.in
Vidyasagar University vidyasagar.ac.in
YCMOU ycmou.ac.in
Utkal University  www.utkaluniversity.nic.in
Vikram University www.vikramuniv.net

BA Part 1, 2, 3 Semester / Annual Exam Date Sheet

All state and central universities of India is now started to announce the BA Part 1, 2, 3 Time Table 2020 annually as well as semester wise. Every university have two types of exam, one is semester wise and second is annual wise but only depend on universities. Now some university has announced the BA Semester wise Exam Date 2020 for the even semester candidates who were appeared the BA exam in the month of November and December and others are about to announce. And here some of the university is ready to announce the BA Odd Time Table 2020 on the official website and others are updated soon on time.

How To Obtain Online BA Exam Scheme 2020

Those candidates who are ready to give the exam, should be in attention mode for the related information of BA 1st, 2nd 3rd Year Time Table 2020 University Wise. Before going to download the date sheet scheme should follow the instruction which is given below;

  • Step 1: BA candidates of 2020 should go through the official website of their own universities.
  • Step 2: Then after go to the examination tab.
  • Step 3: Now check BA Time Table link.
  • Step 4: Click on the Date Sheet link.
  • Step 5: You can see your BA Schedule on the screen.
  • Step 6: Now you can download and keep with you.

After getting your BA Part First second & final year Exam Schedule 2020, now Focus on your study only. Wish you a Best Of Luck to all BA candidates who are going to attend BA 1st 2nd and 3rd part exam. If we have have forgot to mention any university on this page kindly put your suggestion in below section.

2 thoughts on “BA Time Table 2020 | BA Part 1st, 2nd, 3rd Year Exam Date Sheet / Scheme”

  1. Pingback: Bastar University Time Table 2020 pdf 1st, 2nd, 3rd Year BA BSc BCom

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *